Events

Upcoming SERVICES

Sunday           April 11            10:00 AM     

Lenten Sermon Series

Midweek Lenten services – Beginning with Ash Wednesday (2/17/2021), continuing through each midweek service, and concluding with the Resurrection of our Lord on Easter Sunday, we will be meditating on the Fourth Servant Song found in the book of the prophet Isaiah 52:13–53:12.  Pastor prays this nine-part series will be a blessing to all who listen.

Ash Wednesday – 2/17/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/ash-wednesday-2-17-2021/

Midweek in Lent One – 2/24/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/midweek-in-lent-one-2-24-2021/

Midweek in Lent Two – 3/3/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/midweek-in-lent-two-3-3-2021/

Midweek in Lent Three – 3/10/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/midweek-in-lent-three-3-10-2021/

Midweek in Lent Four – 3/17/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/midweek-in-lent-four-3-17-2021/

Midweek in Lent Five – 3/24/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/midweek-of-lent-five-3-24-2021/

Holy Thursday – 4/1/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/holy-thursday-4-1-2021/

Good Friday – 4/2/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/good-friday-4-2-2021/

Resurrection of Our Lord – 4/4/2021: https://immanuellutheran.net/sermons/resurrection-of-our-lord-4-4-2021/

Thank you!

Thank you to all brothers and sisters of Immanuel Lutheran Church who assisted in the preparation for and distribution of clothing to the homeless and those in need in our community of Englewood, Colorado on January 30th, 2021. We pray the effort will benefit all those who received items collected by King Soopers and donated by members and friends of Immanuel.